Representative List by District

District 1: Richard Gegg
(term expires 5/2020)
Enterprise Systems Specialist
AITS
rgegg@illinois.edu

District 1: Kristina Miller
(term expires 5/2018)
Data Analyst/Operations Support Coordinator
OBFS
krmiller@uillinois.edu

District 2: Amy Hovious
(term expires 5/2019)
Communication and Outreach Specialist
Technology Services
ahovious@illinois.edu

District 2: Jenny Ehrnthaller
(term expires 5/2018)
Associate Director of Operations
Bioengineering
jenehrn@illinois.edu

District 3: Maggie Jarvis
(term expires 5/2020)
Web Services Specialist
Applied Technologies for Learning in the Arts and Sciences (ATLAS)
mharrah@illinois.edu

District 3: Vacant

District 4: Andrew Reynolds
(term expires 5/2019)
Senior Web Application Developer
Beckman Institute
areynold@illinois.edu

District 4: Judy Van Cleeff
(term expires 5/2018)
IACUC Specialist
Inst Animal Care & Use Cmte
jkvc@illinois.edu 

District 5: Rick Atterberry
(term expires 5/2019)
Communications Specialist
Team Leader – Marketing and Distribution
College of ACES – Information Technology and Communication
ratterbe@illinois.edu

District 5: Mindy Spencer
(term expires 5/2020)
Assistant Director
College of ACES-ADM Institute

District 6: Carl Baker
(term expires 5/2020)
U of I Extension County Director
Unit 21 Extension
cdbaker@illinois.edu

District 6: Elizabeth Wahle
(term expires 5/2018)
Extension Educator, Horticulture
University of Illinois Extension, Madison/Monroe /St Clair Counties
wahle@illinois.edu

District 7: Tanisha King-Taylor
(term expires 5/2018)
Director
Tenant Services–Tenant Union
Office of the Dean of Students
ttking@illinois.edu

District 7: Urias Betoel Escobar
(term expires 5/2019)
Assistant Director
Office of Minority Student Affairs
uescobar@illinois.edu

District 8: Brian Brauer
(term expires 5/2020)
Associate Director
Illinois Fire Service Institute
brbrauer@illinois.edu

District 8: Chantelle Thompson
(term expires 5/2018)
Senior Administrative Director
College of Medicine Urbana-Champaign
cthomps@illinois.edu

District 9: Richard Stokes
(term expires 5/2019)
Patron Services Manager
University Library
rstok2@illinois.edu

District 9: Rebecca Ferrell
(term expires 5/2020)
Assistant to the Head/Director of Public Relations and Engagement
Department of Dance
rferrel@illinois.edu

District 10: Elizabeth Rockman
(term expires 5/2018)
Associate Director
Campus Honors Program
rockman@illinois.edu

District 10: Nancy Walsh
(term expires 5/2020)
Director of Admissions Operations
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
njwalsh@illinois.edu

District 11: Beth Hall
(term expires 5/2018)
Director, Midwestern Regional Climate Center
Prairie Research Institute
bethhall@illinois.edu

District 11: Jeff Stein
(term expires 5/2020)
Senior Research Scientist in Fish Ecology
Prairie Research Institute
jastein@illinois.edu

Ex Officio Member: Elyne Cole
Associate Provost and Director of Academic Human Resources
Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
217 Swanlund Administration Building
601 E. John St.
Champaign, IL 61820
MC-304
Phone: 333-4523
e-cole1@illinois.edu